The Mountains of Disneyland

Let's explore the mountains!

The Matterhorn is the original mountain built in 1959

Let's head to Tomorrowland!

Space Mountain!

Space Mountain was built in 1977

Time to visit Galaxy's Edge

The spires of Batuu opened in 2019

Off to Frontierland for Big Thunder Mountain

Big Thunder Mountain was built in 1979

Off to Critter Country for Splash Mountain

Splash Mountain was built in 1989

That's a look at the mountains of Disneyland!